Solaris International 457 support for Stage One (Paul Pearson Remix)


Big support from Solarstone on Solaris International 457 of my remix of Space Manoeuvres – Stage One!

Here is the set rip where he introduces the track. Coming soon on Lost Language Records

Vinyl Classics Mix 01

We have decided to do a vinyl classics series of mixes every couple of months to re surface some absolute gems we have in our music collection. Timeless Trance classics…. Nothing can beat the analog sound which is very much lost in todays age of digital, its our roots from where we started out DJ’ing and we would like to share this passion still for vinyl in our showcase mixes.


Vinyl Classics Mix series 01

01. Indiana – Do You Hear Me (Art Of Trance Remix) [Platipus]

02. Blank & Jones – Beyond Time (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Gang Go]

03. Accadia – Blind Visions (Accadia Club Mix) [Lost Language]

04. Lolo – Extended Horizon [Camouflage]

05. Nitromethane – Time To Die (Seraque Remix)[Anjunabeats]

06. Jose Amnesia – The Eternal [Vandit]

07. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Lost Tribes 99 Mix) [Hooj Choons]

08. Chakra – Love Shines Through [WEA]

09. Solarstone – Seven Cities (V-Ones Living Cities Remix)[Hooj Choons]

10. Rank1 – Airwave [Free For All]

11. Chicane – Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Xtravaganza]

12. DJ Energy & Tatana – End Of Time (Lost Witness Remix) [Data Records]

Download Link:


Paul Pearson – Eternally



Digital Society resident Paul Pearson makes his debut on the Enhanced Music label with an emphatic two track EP.

Picking up support from the likes of Above & Beyond on their then named radio show TATW442  this EP is a slick delivery in melodic trance. Opening the release is ‘Eternally,’ built upon a neat bassline and percussion arrangement that quickly draws the listener in, before building to a heady climax through soaring pads and delicate melodies.

A fine debut from Paul Pearson!

Paul Pearson – Always With Me



Digital Society resident Paul Pearson makes his debut on the label with an emphatic two track EP.

Picking up support from the likes of Above & Beyond, this EP is a slick delivery in melodic trance.

Instantly tougher, ‘Always With Me’ drives forward into it’s breakdown before unleashing another lazer etched lead sure to be a real crowd pleaser.

A fine debut from Paul Pearson!

Paul Pearson – Luna Sunrise



Infrasonic Future welcomes the debut of yet another fresh face in the form of Paul Pearson who delivers his maiden release with ‘Luna Sunrise’.

You instantly fall in love with Paul’s sound selection, which serves up a cool fusion of psy, tech and emotive trance vibes throughout the track. The rolling psy bass and tech percussion all set the scene, just ahead is the lush break with its divine emotive vibes and drop.

‘Luna Sunrise’ will for sure push all the right buttons when it comes to ground-breaking and forward thinking electronic music. And that is exactly what Paul has delivered here – massive!


Mark Burton – Understatement (Paul Pearson’s Eternal State Remix)



Dropping a monster of a track on his debut on nu-depth recordings is Northern Ireland’s Mark Burton. ‘Understatement’ has already been causing a stir on the trance circuit after being picked up by Armin Van Buuren and featuring on his Universal Religion 6 compilation.

The Vandit regular really does go to town with the original mix, as this a full blooded euphoric affair with an exceptional melody and absolutely banging groove thanks to the tight sitting bassline. Mark is really starting to curve his sound within the trance community and this track is bang on the money.

Paul Pearson is a resident for Digital Society, one of the biggest trance nights in the UK. He has only recently started dipping his toes into production and after this progressive trance version, you will certainly be hoping for a lot more. One for the future!

Label boss Danny Powers goes right for the jugular with his version; this is a slab of hard as nails tech-trance while still keeping the original vibe of the melody for the break down, before unleashing into an acid frenzy. You have been warned!

Fast Distance – Alpine (Paul Pearson Remix)



Demonstrating his diverse ability in recent months, Fast Distance returns to the sound with which he first found fame; ‘Alpine’ is a gloriously uplifting record, primed for the peak time.
First up on remixes are the UK duo Karanda who have really built a head of steam of late. Chosen as the intro track for Disc Two of Digitally Enhanced Volume 5, they’ve taken the original’s melody but made it their own with a wicked rework.

A fresh face to welcome to the label but not the brand, Paul Pearson, a Digital Society resident delivers a superb debut remix for the label with his neat rework that rounds of the package.