Progressive nature 15

The Progressive Nature podcast returns in 2020 for a brand new show featuring the latest melodic house & progressive trance. This new monthly show kicks off January 26th with show runner Ariscan

Progressive Nature will feature some of the scenes best up and coming artists doing what they know best, showcasing the best progressive sounds from across the globe

The show will be LIVE every 2 weeks on Sunday‚Äôs at 8pm directly on facebook, and available shortly after on Apple PodcastsSoundcloudand Youtube

Be there live to interact!

Next Post

© 2020 Paul Pearson

Theme by Anders Norén